Contact

Accentis Antwerpen | +32 3 234 94 13
Accentis Lier | +32 3 443 13 11

Maatschappelijke zetel (Accentis Antwerpen)

Noorderlaan 139 / 3V
2030 Antwerpen
België

Accentis Lier (Accentis Business Center)

Duwijckstraat 17
2500 LIer
België

Contact

Contactpersonen

Titel Naam E-mail
CEO/CFO
CEO/COO Bruno Holthof bruno.holthof@accentis.com
CFO Evelien Devlieger evelien.devlieger@accentis.com
Administratie
Letting/Administratie Wim De Bruyn wim.debruyn@accentis.com
Boekhouding/Administratie Tim Wymeersch tim.wymeersch@accentis.com
Site-beheer België
Site management Lier Johan Van Looy johan.vanlooy@accentis.com
Site management W.VL Wouter Bouckaert wouter.bouckaert@accentis.com
Site-beheer Slowakije
Site management Slovakia Martin Pariza martin.pariza@accentis.com
Assist Management Peter Furdek peter.furdek@accentis.com
Administration Daniela Revajova daniela.revajova@accentis.com
Divers
Technische ondersteuning Erik Van de Mosselaer erik.vandemosselaer@accentis.com
Servicedienst Lier service@accentis.com

CEO/CFO

CEO/COO
Bruno Holthof
bruno.holthof@accentis.com

CFO
Evelien Devlieger
evelien.devlieger@accentis.com

Administratie

Letting/Administratie
Wim De Bruyn
wim.debruyn@accentis.com

Boekhouding/Administratie
Tim Wymeersch
tim.wymeersch@accentis.com

Site-beheer België

Site management Lier
Johan Van Looy
johan.vanlooy@accentis.com

Site management W.VL
Wouter Bouckaert
wouter.bouckaert@accentis.com

Site-beheer Slowakije

Site management Slovakia
Martin Pariza
martin.pariza@accentis.com

Assist Management
Peter Furdek
peter.furdek@accentis.com

Administration
Daniela Revajova
daniela.revajova@accentis.com

Divers

Technische ondersteuning
Erik Van de Mosselaer
erik.vandemosselaer@accentis.com

Servicedienst Lier
service@accentis.com